Meet some of the Unbehagen Team

Unbehagen Advisors is made up of expert tax, accounting, investment and insurance professionals. Our team is here to help you and your business succeed. For more information about our services, contact us today.

Todd Unbehagen

MAFM, EA, ATA, ATP
President/CEO
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc.

todd@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Cathy Schaibly

VP Operations
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc., Licensed Insurance Agent— Health & Life

cathy@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Lynn Bowman, CPA

Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Certified Public Accountant

lynn@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759 EXT: 205

Marissa White

Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

marissa@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Jeff Delancey, CPA

Tax
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

info@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Theresa Schram

Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

theresa@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Mary Castellano

Accounting Manager
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

mary@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Ibett Giannone, MBA

Accounting
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

ibett@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Nick Lecouris

Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

nick@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Get Started