Meet some of the Unbehagen Team

Unbehagen Advisors is made up of expert tax, accounting, investment and insurance professionals. Our team is here to help you and your business succeed. For more information about our services, contact us today.

Todd Unbehagen

Todd Unbehagen

MAFM, EA, ATA, ATP
President/CEO
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc.

todd@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

cathy-s-2019

Cathy Schaibly

VP Operations
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc., Licensed Insurance Agent— Health & Life

cathy@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

pamela wilson

Pamela Wilson

MAFM, EA
Tax Manager
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

pamela@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Lynn Bowman, CPA

Lynn Bowman, CPA

Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Certified Public Accountant

lynn@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759 EXT: 205

Rachel Chaney

Rachel Chaney

Client Services Representative
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

rachel@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Marissa White

Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

marissa@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Nick Lecouris

Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

nick@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Mary Castellano

Accounting Manager
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

mary@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Michael Green

Michael Green

Staff Accountant, Business Consultant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

michael@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Matt MacMahon

Matt MacMahon

Dedicated Unbehagen Advisors Client Insurance Coordinator
Personal and Commercial Lines Insurance Advisor – Unbehagen Insurance, Inc./W3

mmacmahon@unbehageninsurance.com
813-777-2412

Get Started