Meet some of the Unbehagen Team

Unbehagen Advisors is made up of expert tax, accounting, investment and insurance professionals. Our team is here to help you and your business succeed. For more information about our services, contact us today.

Todd Unbehagen

Todd Unbehagen, MAFM, EA, ATA, ATP
President/CEO
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc.

todd@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Conan Raitt

Conan Raitt, EA
VP Tax
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

conan@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

Cathy Schaibly

Cathy Schaibly
VP Operations
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc., Licensed Insurance Agent— Health & Life

cathy@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Barbara Penman
Managing Agent – Insurance
Unbehagen Insurance, Inc.

barbara@unbehagenadvisors.com
w. (727) 934-7759  c. (813) 777-2412

awaiting edit

Shannon Lewis
Tax
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

shannon@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Marissa White
Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Advisors
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

marissa@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Steve Osiason, CPA
Tax and Accounting
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

info@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Jeff Delancey, CPA
Tax
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

info@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Marly Difruscio
Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

marly@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Kayte Schram
Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

kayte@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Nick Lecouris
Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

nick@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Theresa Schram
Staff Accountant
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

theresa@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Mary Castellano
Accounting Manager
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

mary@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Ibett Giannone, MBA
Accounting
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

ibett@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

awaiting edit

Ennis Griffiths, EA
Tax
Unbehagen Tax and Accounting, Inc.

ennis@unbehagenadvisors.com
(727) 934-7759

feedback_mix.png